Zoom Classic Cars, LLC
Financing & Worldwide Shipping Available
Offices in MA & NJ!

(844)-4-ZOOM-CC
or (617)800-6737

Buy, Sell, Trade.... Classics of Today & Classics for Tomorrow

Customer Reviews

Orhan Ulger

 01/12/24

Very professional!  Knowledgeable!
First time purchasing from Zoom Classic Cars.  Jeff was very helpful throughout the process.   Helped me for the delivery of the vehicle.  Rode the vehicle with  me for test drive.  I met with the owner.  I had no questions left in my mind before making the deal. I would buy another vehicle from Jeff with no hesitation.

Rating: 10

 

Jim Kasha

11/17/23

BEST EXPERIENCE ! EXCELLENT COMMUNICATION ! SMOOTH TRANSACTION !
100 % PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGABLE !
I HAVE HAD SEVERAL VINTAGE AUTOS AND THIS TRANSACTION EXCELS IN EVERYWAY ! WILL DEFINITELY DO BUSINESS AGAIN . TRUSTWORTHY AND HONEST.  THIS WAS GREAT FOR ME AS A BUYER, BUT I WOULD DEFINITELY REFER TO ZOOM IF SELLING BASED ON MY EXPERIENCE.
THANK YOU JEFF

Rating: 10

 

Mitchell Grexa

07/26/23

Zoom Classic Cars was amazing! Jeff was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He made the purchase of my 1940 Buick seamless and pain free. It took me awhile to get things in order, but Jeff was very patient and understanding. If you are looking for a classic/antique vehicle I highly recommend using Zoom Classic Cars! I know I will be using them again to grow my collection.

 

Paul Zona

06/15/23

I recently had a great experience selling my 1960 Ford Thunderbird Custom with Jeff from Zoom Classic Cars.  If you are looking to sell a classic or collector vehicle, I wholeheartedly recommend giving Jeff the opportunity to assist you. His outstanding client service, extensive knowledge, attention to detail, and unwavering professionalism make him and Zoom the perfect choice. They have truly set the bar high for car brokers, and I am immensely grateful for their assistance. Thank you Jeff & Zoom Classic Cars!

 

Arthur Siipola

02/15/23

I have sold and purchased cars over the past few years from Jeff and he has always been a real gentleman to deal with.  Recently, I purchased a 1968 Olds 442 through Jeff and believe me he under-described the car.  The pictures were nice but the car is nicer than any picture.  I am a classic car guy and this car is the nicest classic car I have ever purchased.  I do sell some of my classics now and then but this car is a keeper.  If you have a chance to deal with Jeff in finding your dream car I highly recommend him as he is very conscientious and honest.

 

Don Paradis

07/15/22

Jeff - I want to thank you for all you have done. You did everything you said and more. I love the car and soon I will paint it and send you pictures. Please tell the Owner that I said Thanks.

 

Glen Lynagh

 07/01/22

Zoom - Car arrived ok this morning. It's been off-loaded and I have checked it over. It's quite a stunner car. Lovely factory paint job and full docs of owner's manual etc. So very pleased with it. Thanks for your guidance through the buy!

 

Matthew Mueller

 03/27/21

Awesome people to deal with! It took a few days to get ahold of somebody (left a voicemail and an email) but once they called me back they were on top of things. In fact they would call me, email me, and even text me. They were pleasant to deal with, very fast, and one of the most accurate brokers I've ever dealt with. I purchased a car from them long distance and the process could not have possibly gone any smoother. I've dealt with brokers in the past and they often lie or embellish the condition of the item they are selling. They were 1,000% on the mark with this one and even went back to take a specific pictures I had requested.
 

I would absolutely love to do business with these guys again and I suggest that you do the same.

 

Douglas Hille

 02/25/2021

Jeff made the purchase of the Cougar seamless. No pressure and all the assistance I asked for. The car was well represented with no smoke and mirrors. A pleasure doing business with an honest man. He will be involved in my next purchase or search.

 

Michael Maleta

 09/29/2020

I recently purchased a 1967 Ford Mustang in Massachusetts from Zoom Classic Cars. I have to say I had a great experience and Jeff was helpful throughout the whole process. He assisted with negotiating with the seller and provided a vendor to help with the transport to California. Thank you Jeff

 

Ray Peleckas

 09/18/2020

I’m a straight to the point kind of guy. When Jeff first reached out to me about selling my 67 mustang I was big time skeptical. After speaking with Jeff I immediately knew this was not a scam and he would get the job done. Turns out my instinct was right. 3 weeks later Jeff had the car sold for me. This process was an absolute pleasure and I highly recommend Jeff and Zoom Classic Cars!!

 

Nancy Perry

 9/12/2020

A shout out and special THANK YOU to Mike who sold my classic 1958 MGA! He is very professional, honest, did his research on my car and always answered any questions I might have regarding price, specs on the car, detailed information etc. ZOOM CLASSIC CARS is the way to go if you need to sell your car. They help by discriminating the right buyer for your classic car and leave no stone unturned. It was such an easy, timely and profitable transaction. I was dreading trying to sell my car by myself in fear of getting scammed and ripped off but when I was introduced to Mike my worries disappeared. Looking to sell a classic car? I strongly recommend ZOOM CLASSIC CARS and ask for Mike Baram- he is “tops” in this business. Thank you again, Mike for all you did to get my car sold!!

To pass HTML Validation